Following a successful training camp in Fort Lauderdale over the weekend, USACA is pleased 
to announce the 15 man squad who will represent USA at the ICC World T20 Qualifier in Abu 
Dhabi in November. 
The squad, which will be coached by Mr. Robin Singh and will be captained by Neil McGarrell, 
will play in Group A of the T20 World Cup Qualifier with its first game against Canada on 15th 
November. Sixteen countries will compete in the tournament with 6 teams vying to secure a 
place in the T20 World Cup Finals in 2014 to be played in Bangladesh. 
The final squad which includes Steve Massiah, free of the responsibilities of captaincy, and 
Timroy Allen who has come out of retirement. It also includes two players with full member 
experience in Neil McGarrell and Adam Sanford as well as some younger players in Steven 
Taylor and Muhammad Ghous. 
USA National Men’s Squad: 
Danial Ahmed 
Orlando Baker 
Barrington Bartley 
Timroy Allen (Vice Captain) 
Akeem Dodson 
Steve Massiah 
Muhammad Ghous 
Adam Sanford 
Karan Ganesh 
Japen Patel 
Neil McGarrell (Captain) 
Imran Awan 
Steven Taylor 
Elmore Hutchinson 
Srinivasa Santhanam 

USA National Staff: 
Head Coach: Mr. Robin Singh 
Assistant Coach: Mr. Nasir Javed 
Analyst: Mr. Somayajula Sriram 
Physiotherapist/ Trainer: Mr. Basil Butcher 
Team Manager: Mr. Shoaib Ahmed 
The US team will play two (2) practice matches in Abu Dhabi prior to the first official match of 
this all important tournament. USA plays Scotland in a practice game on Tuesday November 
12th and Nepal on Wednesday 13th November. The team will leave for the UAE on November 9th.

Leave a Reply.